Email This Post Email This Post

New Book Released, Brits Wanted – and book giveaways, etc…

 

NEW! Slightly Sweaty (Slightly Series Book 2)

Usual Price: 2.99 New Release Sale: .99

So it took forever, but finally I have a new book available! If you like romantic comedies, this is the one for you. (Though I’ll warn my cozy fans that the characters are in their mid-twenties and there is some drinking/drunken fun and sexy-time (nothing graphic)  so PLEASE don’t buy this book if that offends you.)

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant—for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition… Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

Amazon

 


Are You British? Authors Need Your Reviews!

AXP’s New BritSquad is dedicated to getting authors reviews on Amazon UK! If you’d like books for free in the hopes you’ll be kind enough to review it on Amazon UK, we’d love your help!

 


Start Date: 02-02-2018End Date: 02-09-2018

Gluten-Free Murder

By P.D. Workman

Usual Price: 3.99 Sale: .99

Erin Price moves to Eagle Falls, a place where everyone knows everyone as well as everyone else’s business, taking over the store left to her by her aunt to start up a gluten-free bakery. The grand opening is marred by just one thing, death!

Start Date: 02-01-2018End Date: 02-28-2018

Beyond Belief (Emily Castles Mysteries)

By Helen Smith

Usual Price: 4.99 Sale: .99

When famous psychic Perspicacious Peg predicts that someone will drown at the Belief and Beyond conference in the seaside town of Torquay, twenty-six-year-old amateur sleuth Emily Castles is recruited to investigate. The potential victim of this “future crime” is celebrated magician Edmund Zenon. He provokes outrage and excitement by offering £50,000 to anyone who can prove the existence of the paranormal, then announces he will stage a daring walking-on-water stunt the same weekend. Potential suspects include local fortune-teller Madame Nova; kindly Bobby Blue Suit and his three psychic dachshunds; grieving parents Sarah and Tim Taylor; and religious cult members Hilary, Trina, and the Colonel. Edmund Zenon doesn’t believe he’s in danger. If he’s right, Emily will enjoy a weekend of séances and positivity circles, puzzling over nothing more troubling than the fish supper menu at the Poisson d’Avril restaurant. But if he’s wrong, Emily will have to use good old-fashioned detective skills to solve the case. Fortunately Emily’s best friend, eccentric philosophy professor Dr. Muriel, is on hand to assist.

Start Date: 02-02-2018End Date: 03-02-2018

Murder of the Maestro Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery #6

By Anna Celeste Burke

Usual Price: .99 Sale: .99

Marvelous Marley World’s legendary maestro is murdered. Whodunit? Join Georgie Shaw & Detective Jack Wheeler as they figure out who killed Dave Rollins in Murder of the Maestro by USA Today bestselling author, Anna Celeste Burke. Recipes included!

Start Date: 08-05-2005

 

Guarding Her Heart

By Laura Haley-McNeil

Usual Price: Free Sale: FREE

Threatened by a stalker, she turns to the only man who can help her – the man who walked out of her life ten years ago.

Amy Vansant

Amy Vansant

Author Amy Vansant enjoys long walks on the beach, anything to do with her Labradoodle Gordon and frantically getting nothing useful done.
Amy Vansant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge