Pineapple Lies: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book One (Pineapple Port Mysteries 1)Pineapple Lies: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book One (Pineapple Port Mysteries 1)

AUDIBLE

Book one of the laugh-out-loud mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant. If Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series!

It’s bad enough finding a body in your back yard—especially when foul play is pretty much a certainty. But when you discover the bones are somebody’s long-missing mom, it’s tragic. And if that person is the hottest guy in town, you’ve just made the world’s worst first impression!

Charlotte Morgan’s got every reason to take an intensely personal interest, even if solving a murder’s a bit of a stretch for a 26-year-old amateur sleuth raised in a 55-plus Florida community–golf-cart racing’s usually about as exciting as it gets for her. 

In Amy Vansant’s first Pineapple Port cozy mystery, quips get flung and puns get slung, making for a hilarious read, but even better, Pineapple Port’s just a place you want to hang out. Pineapple Port is a wonderful character in itself, as much a parallel universe as Hogwarts, with its own exotic customs and quirks. People have nicknames like Jenny Teacup (because she collects tea sets), exercise comes in the form of water aerobics, and Poolside Breakfast is a big social event. Vansant has perfect pitch when it comes to her human characters as well.

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is perfect for fans of those reassuringly cozy mysteries set in small towns, from Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple right on through Carolyn Hart and up to Jana DeLeon. If you happen to like romantic comedy, or even just funny mysteries—especially those with intrepid women sleuths– you’ll devour it!


Pineapple Mystery Box: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Two (Pineapple Port Mysteries 2) Pineapple Mystery Box: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Two SALE! 62% off!

Audible
Kindle, Kindle Unlimited & Paperback:
Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

Something funny’s going on in this funny Florida Halloween mystery… and it isn’t just the inflatable witch on the roof!

Book TWO of the laugh-out-loud mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant. If Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series!

When a giant inflatable Halloween witch goes missing in the Pineapple Port retirement community, amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan’s eager to nab the culprit. But before she can lift a fingerprint, someone threatens to kill a new neighbor who looks like an adorable Pomeranian but possesses a disturbing talent for revenge. Moments later, a stranger demands the return of a mysterious wooden box… or else.

Charlotte’s romantic interest, Declan, isn’t having a great morning either. His calculating ex-girlfriend has returned to claim she’s the rightful owner of his pawn shop. She’s livid he’s found a new lady, and she is not the sort of person you want angry at you…

Eh. Things could be worse. At least Charlotte doesn’t know that a mojito-swilling killer is on his way to Pineapple Port…

The wacky retirees of Pineapple Port are eager to help Charlotte solve the mysteries, as long as it doesn’t interrupt their water aerobics schedule.

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series is a cozy mystery with edgy twist that will keep you on the edge of your seat and keep you thinking. Fans of Agatha Christie, Lilian Jackson Braun and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this fabulously funny, mysterious world!


Pineapple Puzzles: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Three (Pineapple Port Mysteries 3)
Pineapple Puzzles: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Three

Audible
Kindle, Kindle Unlimited & Paperback:
Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

The infamous Puzzle Killer stops by Pineapple Port in a mystery both hilarious and heart-stopping!

Book THREE of the series that keeps readers (and their spouses) up at night with snorty laughter! Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant provides the perfect blend of humor and thrills as amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan tries to track down a notorious killer.

After years dormant, the infamous Puzzle Killer returns to Charity, Florida, in search of a rival murderer out to claim the all-time murder record. When two serial killers battle for the throne, Charlotte, her boyfriend Declan, and a naked cat find themselves on the chopping block!

This is the author’s personal favorite in the series (to this point!)

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series are clean mysteries with edgy twists that will keep you guessing and ready for more. Fans of Agatha Christie, Dawn McKenna and Gina LaManna won’t be able to get enough of this fabulously funny, puzzling world!

 


Pineapple Land War: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Four

Audible
Kindle, Kindle Unlimited & Paperback:

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

When your day starts with a man stuck to the top of a sailboat mast, things have to get better, don’t they?

Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Amy Vansant introduces you to even more wonderfully lovable Pineapple Port characters in book four of the hilarious mystery series keeping listeners on the edge of their seats!

When real estate tycoon Bucky Bloom is found stuck to the end of a sailboat mast, a land war erupts in Pineapple Port. Amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan is commissioned to solve Bucky’s murder, but soon finds herself embroiled in a competition masterminded by her boyfriend’s crazy ex, the ever-nefarious Stephanie.

The Pineapple Port Mystery series is both sweet and edgy and always hilarious! Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Carl Hiaasen, and Jana DeLeon won’t be able to stop listening to the Pineapple Port series until it is done!


Slightly Stalky

AUDIBLE

From Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant – an all too real, hilarious romance.
Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye.
Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her.
No one said stalking was easy, but if romance was left to the boys, the human race would die out while they logged fantasy football points and punched each other in the balls.
Everyone knows that.
Emily’s not stalking Sebastian…she’s saving the world.