Email This Post Email This Post

New Release – Kilty as Sin – Book One Free, giveaways and other deals

Kilty As Sin – RELEASED! (and Kilty As Charged FREE!)

Start the top-rated Kilty mystery-thriller-romance series for FREE with Kilty as Charged free until January 12…
PLUS NEW RELEASE $1 off – Kilty As Sin

You can see the whole series (FREE through Kindle Unlimited) here!

Kilty as Sin:

When one of Parasol Pictures’ assets gets himself into gambling trouble, Broch and Catriona are dispatched to Las Vegas to pay the debt — only to find it needs to be worked off. To fulfill the debt, they’ll battle a mad Russian with an unhealthy interest in Catriona’s kickboxing skills…

When Broch is left for dead and Catriona taken, it’s a race against time to reunite before the Russian’s plans come to their twisted conclusion.

Back in Hollywood, Catriona’s recently returned time-traveling father has his eyes on her adoptive father, Sean. When Sean discovers Rune possess powers he never imagined, it will take an old and unusual friend to set things straight.

Fans of Janet Evanovich, J.D. Robb and Charlaine Harris will delight to find a series that provides an unique, perfect blending of thrills and humor with a splash of romance and fantasy.

As always I’d appreciate your reviews as well! (Unless you hate it, in which case let’s pretend we never mentioned this…)

I’m halfway through Pineapple 8 – Pineapple Jailbird, so that will be next!


GIVEAWAY!

Win 25+ Clean Romance eBooks


BOOK DEALS & STEALS

Start Date: 10-19-2018End Date: 01-31-2019

She was Dying Anyway (Zachary Goldman Mysteries Book 3)

By P.D. Workman

Usual Price: 4.99 Sale: New Release

Private Investigator Zachary Goldman took on the case as a favor to his ex-wife, Bridget. It should have been cut and dried. But the deeper he looks into Robyn’s death, the more convinced Zachary becomes that Bridget’s suspicions were correct.

End Date: 01-31-2019

Apple Die (Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Book 1)

By Chelsea Thomas

Usual Price: 2.99 Sale: FREE on Kindle Unlimited

When Chelsea gets left at the altar, she heads upstate to live with her aunt on the family apple orchard. But her plans for rest and relaxation go out the window when she stumbles across a dead body, face down in her favorite stream.

Start Date: 01-21-2019End Date: 01-22-2019

The Cutting Edge: A Suspense Novel

By Darcia Helle

Usual Price: 2.99 Sale: FREE

My name is Skye Summers. I’m a hairstylist having bloody fantasies about killing my clients. I should be troubled by this growing desire to use my surgically sharpened shears for more than a haircut. Instead, I wonder how I can get away with it.

Start Date: 01-13-2019End Date: 01-27-2019

Single Chicas

By Sandra Lopez

Usual Price: 1.99 Sale: .99

Perfection is a Barbie doll, and, unless you’re looking for a guy with a fake smile, a hard head, and no genitalia, then you’re better off NOT being perfect―Single Chicas

Single Chicas is a collection of stories about modern Latinas being in, out, a

 

Amy Vansant

Amy Vansant

Amy Vansant is a USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling author specializing in fun, funny fiction --- even the murder mysteries.
Amy Vansant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.