Email This Post Email This Post

Pineapple Gingerbread Men Available on Audio, giveaways & deals

PINEAPPLE GINGERBREAD MEN NOW AVAILABLE ON AUDIO!

Pineapple Gingerbread Men: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Seven (Pineapple Port Mysteries 7) is now on sale at Audible, iTunes and Amazon.

Just in time for the holidays!

And if you’ve been thinking about joining audible, you can grab it for free – they’re having a big holiday sale:

This the seventh book in the rollicking mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Amy Vansant. It has Pineapple Port’s “Santa” found dead, wearing a gingerbread man costume and with a shelf-elf stuffed in his mouth. Just another day in Pineapple Port!

Sheriff Frank asks newly-minted private detective Charlotte to help him crack the case, but she has no idea those darn gingerbread men will start showing up everywhere. What did Santa do that made them so angry? And what’s the secret in his colorful Christmas-themed bureau?

Charlotte is forced to split her time between searching for Santa’s killer and helping Declan’s crazy ex, Stephanie,

stop a corrupt district attorney in exchange for a book that could help solve more crimes in the future. She never thought she’d help calculating Stephanie with anything, but as this story comes to it’s shocking ending, you’ll find it could be Stephanie who’s finally bitten off more cookie than she can chew…

If Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Jana DeLeon, and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this wild, funny, thrilling corner of Florida!


Paperback Giveaway!

(1) Winners of paperback “Gift Basket” of ALL books pictured!
(20+) Winners of individual paperbacks
(randomly selected)


Start Date: 11-03-2019End Date: 12-29-2019

Champion Complete Series

By Francheska Fifield

Usual Price: 4.99 Sale: 2.99

An Elvin princess, a destined warrior, and a devious mermaid intent on destroying them all. Knowing she will never inherit the Elvin kingdom, she travels to the human world to help stabilize a kingdom on the verge of upset for lack of an heir.

Start Date: 12-04-2019End Date: 01-04-2020

Ms. Scrooge: A heartwarming, feel good Christmas romance

By Annabelle Costa

Usual Price: 2.99 Sale: New Release

Tomorrow is Christmas Day. And in the last 48 hours I have: 1) Fired two of my trusted employees. 2) Defaced the office Christmas tree. 3) Completely blown it with the first man I’ve really liked in the last ten years. But it’s worth it, because I’m about to earn the promotion of a lifetime. Unfortunately, my former boss and mentor, Marley Jacobs, is determined to show me the error of my ways before midnight. Except I’m not about to let anyone get in my way—even Marley. Especially since Marley is dead.

Start Date: 12-15-2019End Date: 12-19-2019

Witch Hearts

By Angharad Thompson Rees

Usual Price: 2.99 Sale: FREE

The mysterious Cheval triplets discover a deep and dark secret when captured by witch hunters—but when they unleash the truth, will it save them or send them closer to the burning witch pyres?

Amy Vansant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.