Email This Post Email This Post

Pineapple Turtles on pre-order – giveaways and deals

The Turtles are Coming!

Pineapple Turtles – $2.99 on pre-order now – save $2 over the price after launch (it will be $2.99 for about a week after launch if you prefer to grab it then!)

Charlotte heads to the east coast of Florida in this tenth installment of the bestselling Pineapple Port cozy mystery series!

Charlotte discovers a mysterious box in her attic, the contents of which lead her to a hotel packed with strange characters and a link to her family’s past. Trusting the crafty, Yorkie-toting manager will be as difficult as tracking down the woman who might be her missing aunt.

Back in Charity, her boyfriend Declan gets tangled in a local tomato war as the locals band together to stop a corporation from destroying their fallen friend’s field.

THIS BOOK IS SPECIAL! WHY?

Not only will you enjoy the further adventures of the Pineapple Port crew, but you’ll meet some of the characters of my NEW mystery series releasing in spring of 2020! Get a sneak peek at another wacky, wonderful world of intrigue and unforgettable characters!


Romantic Suspense eBook & Paperback Giveaway!

(2) Winners of eBook “Gift Baskets of ALL books pictured!
(12+) Winners of individual ebooks or paperbacks
(randomly selected)


Start Date: 11-06-2019End Date: 11-29-2019

The Last Dance: An uplifting and heartwarming romance

By Aimee Brown

Usual Price: 4.99 Sale: .99

Can you truly forgive and forget? Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They’ve been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. The worst? When Henry’s wife, and Ambri’s sister, died. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything. Two years after he stepped out of it Henry walks back into Ambri’s life and she’s more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell. Praise for The Last Dance: ‘Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry’s story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in – completely un-put-downable!’ Hannah Brown. ‘The book is just perfect!’ NetGalley Reviewer. ‘The Last Dance had me crying and laughing and just feeling good’ Phyliss Hasen. ‘I adored this book’ Emma Lewis.

Start Date: 11-15-2019End Date: 11-29-2019

Death on the Danube: A New Year’s Murder in Budapest (Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

By Jennifer S. Alderson

Usual Price: 2.99 Sale: .99

Who knew a New Year’s trip to Budapest could be so deadly? The tour must go on – even with a killer in their midst! A tour guide must sleuth out who is killing her clients before she too ends up floating in the Danube…

Start Date: 09-30-2019End Date: 11-29-2019

Promotions & Poisons (A Presley Thurman Cozy Mystery Book 14)

By Laina Turner

Usual Price: .99 Sale: FREE

Presley Thurman is a HR manager who is up for a promotion and the only thing standing in her way is co-worker Gladys, who is also a candidate. When Gladys is murdered Presley is the suspect. She needs to find the real murderer and clear her name.

Amy Vansant

Amy Vansant is a USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling author specializing in fun, funny fiction --- even the murder mysteries.
Amy Vansant

2 Responses

  1. Pat

    So happy to hear of a new Pineapple Port book. My favorite series! Just pre-ordered it. Looking forward to your new mystery series, too. Thanks, Amy.

       0 likes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.